John Prine Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings

Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings
John Prine

Oh Boy Records
released April 4, 1995 

 1.   New Train
 2.   Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
 3.   All The Way With You
 4.   We Are The Lonely
 5.   Lake Marie
 6.   Humidity Built The Snowman
 7.   Day Is Done
 8.   Quit Hollerin' At Me
 9.   Big Fat Love
10.  Same Thing Happened To Me
11.  This Love Is Real
12.  Leave The Lights On
13.  He Forgot That It Was Sunday
14.  I Love You So Much It Hurts